Term Dates

Term 1

Start of Term (Junior School, Year 7 and Year 12 students)
Monday 31 January
Start of Term (Year 8–11 students)
Tuesday 1 February
Labour Day public holiday
Monday 14 March
End of Term
Friday 8 April

Term 2

Start of Term
Tuesday 26 April
Student free day (report writing day)
Friday 10 June
Queen’s Birthday public holiday
Monday 13 June
End of Term
Friday 24 June

Term 3

Student free day
Monday 11 July
Start of Term
Tuesday 12 July
End of Term
Friday 16 September

Term 4

Start of Term
Monday 3 October
Melbourne Cup public holiday
Tuesday 1 November
Student free day (report writing day)
Monday 28 November
End of Term (Middle and Senior School students)
Tuesday 13 December
End of Term (Junior School students)
Wednesday 14 December