Term Dates

2022

Term 1 commences (Junior School, Year 7 and Year 12 Students)
Monday 31 January
Term 1 commences (Year 8–11 Students)
Tuesday 1 February
Labour Day Public Holiday
Monday 14 March
Term 1 concludes
Friday 8 April
Term 2 commences
Tuesday 26 April
Student Free Day (Report Writing Day)
Friday 10 June
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Monday 13 June
Term 2 concludes
Friday 24 June
Student Free Day
Monday 11 July
Term 3 commences
Tuesday 12 July
Term 3 concludes
Friday 16 September
Term 4 commences
Monday 3 October
Melbourne Cup Public Holiday
Tuesday 1 November
Student Free Day (Report Writing Day)
Monday 28 November
Term 4 concludes (Middle and Senior School Students)
Tuesday 13 December
Term 4 concludes (Junior School Students)
Wednesday 14 December

2023

Term 1 commences (Junior School, Year 7 and Year 12 Students)
Monday 30 January
Term 1 commences (Year 8-11)
Tuesday 31 January
Labour Day public holiday
Monday 13 March
Term 1 concludes
Thursday 6 April
Good Friday
Friday 7 April
Term 2 commences
Monday 24 April
ANZAC Day public holiday
Tuesday 25 April
King's Birthday public holiday
Monday 12 June
Term 2 concludes
Friday 23 June
Student Free Day
Monday 10 July
Term 3 commences
Tuesday 11 July
Student Free Day (Staff Professional Learning Day)
Friday 11 August
Term 3 concludes
Friday 15 September
Term 4 commences
Monday 2 October
Melbourne Cup public holiday
Tuesday 7 November
Term 4 concludes (Middle and Senior School)
Tuesday 12 December
Term 4 concludes (Junior School)
Wednesday 13 December